New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Soulmate

Male (55) looking for Mom Riyadh, `Asīr, Saudi Arabia

Honest caring and loving man looking for the same in my partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Fiction, Health, Nature, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness