New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple person

Mom (29) looking for Mom Bedford, Texas, United States

Im just simple person who want a partner who could love me and accept me for being who i am ..i am understanding person and caring... i love to cook bcoz thats my job and i love to baked and decorate the house and planting seeds and plants...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness