New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm a gentle 6 foot caring young man

Male (32) looking for Mom Merced, California, United States

I am18 and i love kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFoster farms

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalker Texas ranger
Favorite movies typesFamily, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat i look for is a women who would care for me and love me and has a great smile
On the first dateWhat I would do on are first date is take her out to eat at a nice place for dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rugby, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Rugby
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamTexas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting