New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to explore doing life together?

Stable, mature, responsible man seeking closer relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

About my life as a widow/widower

How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Law of Attraction
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?Since 5+ years ago
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

My Flatferences

How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePresident / Subcontracte Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Twilight Zone, Seinfeld, Star Trek, Last Man Standing, The Profit
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesThe Matrix Rocky series, & Atlas Shrugged.
Music typesJazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
Favorite booksA Course in Miracles
Idea of funConversation, getting to know someone, strengthening the relationship, excercise, romance, flirting.
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo participate in Raising a family.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good heart
On the first dateA meal, conversation and see where it leads