New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there. looking for me.

Male (48) looking for Mom Dale, Indiana, United States

Honest, faithful, and reliable 48 year old seeing what is out in the dating world. not looking to jump back into something serious yet. Friendship and casual dating a definite.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Blue ******, Law & Order SVU, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesHappy Madison, Grown Ups, movies with kids approval
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert, Lincoln Park
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRelaxing at home with kids and my dogs. watching Netflix. A little Facebook.
HobbiesLearning, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryDon't really know. Maybe having enough money to be able to take my kids places unlike I got to growing up.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSeeing my kids graduate and move onto what they feel good at whether that means more schooling, getting a job, even getting married. I would love to walk my daughter down the aisle if and when that day comes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, not the jealous type. Would have to be thoughtful and not think of just their needs but the needs of the whole family. Would be sensitive to the facts at hand.
On the first dateNot meeting at a fancy place but just a normal restaurant or even just going for a drive to get to know each other. I do like to go to the local drive-in to see a movie once or twice a summer. Maybe that. Just talking and seeing if there was any kind of spark between us.