New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family

Male (56) looking for Mom Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Christian . Nurse . Fit . Into outdoors , trekking , gardening, bible study , reading fact , history , science .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Bible study with friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Monika
What breed is your dog?Australian Cattle dog
How old is your dog?1year
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chiauha
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings , State of origin .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank redemption.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWill . I . Am
Guy Sebastian and Lupe Fiasco .
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Cosmos ( Carl Sagan )
Idea of funSharing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting safari down the grand canyon.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeShare my fortunate life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFitness and have enough in common to share .
On the first dateCoffee, a walk and maybe dine together .

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Paintball, Sailing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamQueensland rugby league team .
Australian women'
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Yoga