New here? Sign Up Have an account?

well one of the last great guys

Male (51) looking for Mom Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

What can I say i am older than most on here but very energetic love to go out or stay in. Very finacally fit and mentally fit life is just missing something

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleterr. mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsncis oreily factor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesask me
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsask me
Favorite booksask me
Idea of fundinner dancing with drinks and a nice walk
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeDo You really want to know?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who knows what she wants out of her life, career-personal-finacally- faithfulness
On the first datedinner danceing good conversation ?????