New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Congratulations on finding Mr Right?

Male (44) looking for Mom Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hi ladies,
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Well, I'm a laid back kind of guy. Quiet mostly. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like to try new things and see new places. I would love to travel if I had the time.

I have a great sense of humor. I do impressions and copy anything from SNL.
I enjoy watching sitcoms, comedy central and other action drama shows.
I love the 80s, techno music, action films, sci fi.
I play tennis and pool when I can and I enjoy watching football.

I am a part of an outdoor adventure group. We do something once a month like:
hiking, rock climbing, cave exploring, zip lining, tubing, biking, and many other fun stuff.

I'm a web site developer for a small company.

There's more about me but I'll save some stuff for later.
I look forward to hearing from you. Take care for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWeb Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I met your mother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAirplane
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funFinding a new hiking trail and discoving where it goes.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo run my own company.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that completes me.
On the first dateTake a walk in the park and if things are working out then go to dinner to chat some more.