New here? Sign Up Have an account?

someone special

Male (48) looking for Mom laval, Quebec, Canada

I am loyal ,honest, simple guy, looking for a simple woman, i love travelling,sports,movies. i have a boy 9 years old who means alot to me. i am a little shy .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesDance
Idea of funis having a good time with family , parks,movies, ect...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partneri look for a person to be honest, loyal, loving and to enjoy life together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teammontreal canadians

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting