New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young, Wild and Free

Mom (55) looking for Mom Iola, Kansas, United States

I feel young, I'm a single mother with a 14 year old son, he's a drummer in the jazz band in school. I love to spend time with my nieces and nephews, we play, have movie night at my house, they spend the night with me. I like to spend time with my friends. I have a convertible Camaro that I like to cruise in. I'm very family oriented, my sister passed away recently due to complications from breast cancer. That hit me hard. I'm actively involved in the Relay for Life with a team in memory of her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVeteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Con Air, Top Gun, Full Metal Jacket
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBruno Mars, Plain White T's, Chris Tomlins, Counting Crows, 3 Days Grace, Script, Foreigner, Journey
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksHeaven is for Real, An Inconvenient Truth, Bible, Curious George
Idea of funCruising with the top down, listening to music, talking and laughing with friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebuy a house, fall in love and build a life with someone forever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, passion, romance, someone who can stand on their own two feet, no baggage, no drama
On the first dateDinner and maybe go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other