New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I attractive to you? Personality is everything tho!

Male (49) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

I'm finally ready to have a ltr, and I want a daughter. I have a son who is 20 and I never talk to him. He never bothers to try and I gave up. I have a cat and she is 6yrs old. Black with green eyes and NOT cuddle minded. She's my daughter..but not the same as a human. I want a long term lover/life mate. Physical attraction is for sex but personality is everything for ltr and friendship! That is must...the friendship first. I'm a touch person. I'm a mature spiritually, emotionally, and intellectually male believe it or not!
I'm pretty passive when it comes to making new friendships, so if you like my profile or looks, let me know. I won't invest money into this site unless I think it's worth it. I live NW Tucson near Prince and Oracle. I bike, walk, taxi or public bus. I don't drive since my car got t-boned last year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInstructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast show I got into was Misfits from UK.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesJust recently been going to movie theaters but always alone. :(
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI bounce from Trance to Rock to Classic Rock to Pop/Dance most of the time when I'm in the mood for music.
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksCan't wait till they release Anne McCaffrey's Dragonriders of Pern movie.
Idea of funHearing happiness.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing new things with a deep friend again....been long time..driving OTR screws up a persons personal life.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNow? Find a life partner, and renew my desire to live in the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerEyes, shoulders, butt, small of back, HAIR(on head and eyebrows), hips/crotch..ooh..um..er....um...spiritual connection, Personality compatible! Like many same things to have reasons to hang out together! Desire to hear what the other is saying and about them and their day! I know run on sentence. Blah blah.
On the first dateI have no idea. I have never "dated".