New here? Sign Up Have an account?

" Lets mke it do wat it do, who kns "

Male (44) looking for Mom Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Laid bac, own plce, car, 1 son grown. Wrk hrd to gt wat I hve. Lke skating, bowling, sports, you can ask the rest. No BS only serious lady reply. Thx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewarehouse supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFirst 48, Law & Order, Sports, Sapranos,
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesScarface, Blow, Casino,
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksDonald Goines Books, Terry Woods Books,
Idea of funBeing with the 1 you luv or trying to luv.
HobbiesSports, Music, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind LUV !!!! Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerConfidents Beauty Brains Body
On the first dateDrinks if apply, dinner, movie, walk in park if weather good. Talk.