New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for ms do right

Male (43) looking for Mom Houston, Texas, United States

My friend say my heart is big to be single. Fun,loving, laid back easy to get a long with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestay at home dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy ; king of hill, good time
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesRush hour 2, waist deep, bad boys.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI don't have one
Reading selectionComic, Poetry
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlaying with water gun playing with my son and my laid friend if I had one video games
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJet ski and sky dive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to get married and to own my home and small businesses to live wife and kid or kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one how love kids some one that don't mine hard work trust some one wants a family and knows what it takes to be a family someone who know how mange money who play games because I have no time for that
On the first dateA walk in the park and lunch. You can always get in touch with me at 8327851303