New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner

Mom (39) looking for Mom Escanaba, Michigan, United States

I'm single mother of two beautiful. Babys

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo have a partner to share my life with an have fun

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for in a partner is good personality a good sense of humor and loving and caring
On the first dateOpen to talk about it maybe a long wAlk to get know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football