New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im sengle mom i have i son.

Mom (28) looking for Male Cainta, Philippines

im simple girl and may attitude is loving and caring and welling to help my family and friend and to the other im a religios girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlehouse kepping

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showstitanic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesaction movie
Music typesElectronic, Gospel
Favorite artistschris tomlin
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Music, Religious
Favorite booksstory book
Idea of funhaving my kids and family.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to go other country but im scared.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifemy goal in life is goodhealth and always happy with my family...

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlook responsibility and understanding man.
On the first datei dont know what to do

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamweakers