New here? Sign Up Have an account?

down to earth country girl

Mom (37) looking for Male Bessemer, Michigan, United States

I am a single mom looking for someone who shares the same interests. I do a lot of outdoor things love camping hiking and fishing i have 2 kids and a great job i will not support you. I tend to be blunt and speak my mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breed????

Dog(s)

Dog breedBig white mutt and a German shepherd

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEMT and Dog Groomer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing hiking camping fishing or walks on the beach
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to new different places just never had anyone to go with

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys the outdoors
On the first dateGo for a moonlight walk on the beach